Featured Vendor – Scarpaci Photography, Inc.

I’m sorry it’s taken me so long to get back here…No excuses, I promise I will get better at this!  I am very excited to introduce my first featured vendor which is, drum roll please!….

Scarpaci Photography, Inc.  Needless to say, Chris and I had the privilege of having Rebecca Scarpaci of Scarpaci Photography, Inc. as our photographer for our engagement pictures and for our entire wedding day.  (Hopefully, you’ll get to see a portion of these pictures soon when I post all about our wedding day!)  Rebecca is incredibly good at what she does and she was a lot of fun to be around to boot!  She made everyone at the wedding feel very comfortable from the very beginning.  My sister and I met Rebecca at one of the dozens of wedding shows we attended and fell in love with her talented photography style as well as her personality!  Let’s learn a  little bit more about Rebecca…

Rebecca Scarpaci is a 2004 Youngstown State University Cum Laude graduate with a bachelors degree in Fine Art.  She majored in Studio Art with an emphasis in Photography.  In addition, she has over a dozen exhibitions and publications!  Her  style uses a photojournalistic approach, while still incorporating traditional and candid portraiture. 

I cannot believe how affordable her prices are for all the talent Rebecca offers!  I HIGHLY recommend you let Scarpaci Photography, Inc. photograph your next event.  For more information or to contact Rebecca visit her website:  www.scarpaciphoto.com.

Be sure to check out Scarpaci Photography, Inc. at upcoming bridal shows!